REVIEWS

Moray

02 Oct 2022

Hi guys, sorry for the 2 rating. You were recommended to us for having great pizza but unfortunately both of ours were extremely salty. We will give you another try but just thought you should know


Peter

01 Oct 2022

Great food. Fast delivery


Kirsten

28 Sep 2022

David

27 Sep 2022

Best kebab's and calzone in Dunfermline.


Audrey

26 Sep 2022

Highly recommend. Thoroughly enjoyed


John

24 Sep 2022

I always order the chicken in cream/mushroom sauce. You always send the pasta bolognaise. 4 times now. Fortunately the bolognaise is also excellent so I don’t mind lol. I take it there is an anomaly with the order page since it happens every time. Maybe worth checking lol.


Sarah

22 Sep 2022

Sarah

22 Sep 2022

David

21 Sep 2022

Nice Doner wrap


Denise

21 Sep 2022

Took over an hour and a half, phoned and was told the system was down. Food came and bottom of calzone was black.


Efriem

16 Sep 2022

Connor

12 Sep 2022

Laura

10 Sep 2022

Lovely pizza wee bit late but not too late


Mehroz

03 Sep 2022

Worse service can’t even complain. Ordered lamb shish kabeb but received a chicken and lamb mix…


John

03 Sep 2022

Excellent food


Chris

28 Aug 2022

Order from here often always really good food and service. There chicken pakora is amazing and there calzones are awesome 10 out of 10


Scott

19 Aug 2022

Mehroz

16 Aug 2022

Extremely unhappy with my order, the chips tasted old and the lamb shish in the kebab was overcooked and the meats were very hard, never had an issue like this before. I think because my order was placed on Sunday before the closing time so given a bad order or could be better off ordering through JustEat


Audrey

14 Aug 2022

Lovely piping hot pizza. Generous toppings. Highly recommend


Laura

13 Aug 2022

Sarah

12 Aug 2022

Food was cold and delivery driver could not find my flat


Sarah

07 Aug 2022

Michael

06 Aug 2022

Great food, will order from there again.


Slawomir

01 Aug 2022

Catherine

29 Jul 2022

Laura

28 Jul 2022

Ewen

26 Jul 2022

Was told 35 minutes,waited 85 then pizza was not one I ordered.I wasn't waiting another 85 minutes so picked off unwanted vegetables and ate rest as I was famished after time I had waited.


Abi

21 Jul 2022

Laura

20 Jul 2022

D

18 Jul 2022

Ordered at 21.10 and had to phone at 23 00as it wasn't delivered or even ready very disappointed


Tracy

15 Jul 2022

Always order a collection here but last twice order has been wrong on arrival home which is very disappointing


Amy

11 Jul 2022

Iain

09 Jul 2022

Delivery time was about 30 mins later than stated on website. Chicken calzone was very, very good.


Catherine

08 Jul 2022

Michael

02 Jul 2022

Arrived a wee bit late but the quality and quantity of the food made up for it.


Laura

01 Jul 2022

Wee mistake delivering at 5 instead of 7 but istanbul kindly remade food for us and are delivered at 7. Would definitely order from here again. Lovely food


alisonfleming2000@yahoo.co.uk

01 Jul 2022

Sarah

24 Jun 2022

Food was cold and late


Caroline

20 Jun 2022

Food was warm, not hot. Driver said he forgot my juice & would drop it off, he never did. I spent £45 for a Father’s Day treat. I expect better to be honest.


Nat

11 Jun 2022

Ian

09 Jun 2022

John

03 Jun 2022

Excellent food .


gilltod

30 May 2022

Ian

27 May 2022

Ryan

25 May 2022

Lorna

15 May 2022

Mags

12 May 2022

The most delicious pizza. Always outstanding taste and a happy bank balance. Great value for money 🤑


June

10 May 2022

Yummy Chicken Doner Kebab. Really good quality and decent filling portion. Definitely recommend 👌


Nat

07 May 2022

Michael

07 May 2022

Great food.


 

4.0

(99 Reviews)

  (66)
  (17)
  (8)
  (1)
  (7)